供应链全程确保食品安全

与餐饮业需求同步,确保供应链得到保护。

作为餐饮业包装供应商,Greif深知,公司供应的包装产品对于保护供应链的安全发挥着重大作用。 无论是钢桶、塑料桶或纤维桶,还是中型散装集装箱,Greif都会使用符合食品包装相关要求的材料和部件。 此外,Greif还通过新建工厂不断扩大生产规模,工厂每年均接受审计并取得相关认证。

近日,位于意大利Bottanuco的Greif塑料公司顺利通过了审计,工厂的配件生产设施将获得FSSC 22000认证。 根据FSSC 22000网站显示,食品安全系统认证得到了全球食品安全倡议(GFSI)的全面认可,获得该认证表明公司已落实有效的食品安全管理体系(FSMS),可满足监管机构、食品制造商及其客户的要求。

Greif在德国Hükelhoven和Mendig的工厂已通过FSSC 22000认证,而在荷兰Ede的工厂也正致力于通过此认证。 配件工厂取得认证意味着Greif的欧洲客户大可放心,GCUBE对于食品的整个供应链将采用最新技术和全自动生产及装配线,在严密监控的工厂内进行生产。

如需了解您所在地区工厂认证的其他信息,请联系您当地的Greif客户代表。

如需了解有关FSSC或GFSI的更多信息,请访问网站:
The FSSC 22000 Food Safety System Certification
The Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI)

Keeping Food Products Safe throughout the Supply Chain

Keeping pace with the demands of the food and beverage industry in order to ensure the supply chain is protected.

As a packaging supplier to the food and beverage industry, Greif recognizes the importance the packaging it supplies has in protecting the supply chain. Whether it is steel, plastic, or fibre drum, or an intermediate bulk container, Greif is able to use materials and components that comply with relevant requirements for food packaging. In addition, Greif continues to expand its footprint of facilities which are audited yearly and obtain recognized certifications.

Recently, Greif Plastics in Bottanuco, Italy successfully passed the audit in order to obtain a FSSC 22000 certification for its accessories production facility. According the FSSC 22000 website, the Food Safety System Certification is fully recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) and demonstrates that a company has an effective food safety management system (FSMS) in place to meet the requirements of regulators, food manufacturers and their customers.

Greif’s German facilities in Hükelhoven and Mendig are already FSSC 22000 certified, and the plant in Ede, Netherlands is also pursuing certification. With the accessories site obtaining certification, Greif’s European customers will be assured that the supply chain for the full GCUBE Food will be produced in highly controlled facilities using the latest technologies and fully automated production and assembly lines.

For additional information regarding the certifications of the facilities in your region, contact your local Greif account representative.

For more information regarding FSSC or GFSI, please visit these websites:
The FSSC 22000 Food Safety System Certification
The Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI)